Sandy Lamont

Sandy Lamont

Wednesday, 31 January 2018 22:24

Hesterman Tracks on ReverbNation

Check out these tracks from John Hesterman recorded at Lamont Audio up on ReverbNation

Friday, 02 February 2018 22:08

Joe Leyva

I wanted to share something Joe posted to my personal Facebook page the other day.

"On John Hesterman’s cd ...man you nailed that Capital Records vintage sound. You’re my hero!!
I’m still in awe how you were able to recreate that chamber “A” sound."

Thanks, Joe.Your strings set the vibe... great arrangements!

Monday, 06 November 2017 20:22

Tribute to Tehani

A tribute to our friend, and a fine musician and singer, Tehani Geistlinger, who passed away recently after a battle with cancer. She joined John Hesterman and yours truly in the studio briefly as a member of TRACE.  Rest In Pease, Tehani.

 

Wednesday, 26 April 2017 19:53

More session work with Joe Morris

Joe was in after a busy couple of days of sessions in Austin and here.  Joe says, "This is what your face looks like after processing that much music by memory. LOL!"  

Great work as always, Joe.

Wednesday, 01 February 2017 19:49

Joe Morris

Joe Morris was in for a session.  Great session Joe, you're a pro.  Thanks!

Sunday, 25 June 2017 19:43

Award

Not much experience with sound for film, but I've been doing a bit of it lately....looks like I lucked out!

Tuesday, 21 June 2016 19:37

Lower the Mic

You're going to have to lower the mic a bit please.

Friday, 09 February 2018 18:54

Jona Leigh

Great session from last year...finally out.

https://www.facebook.com/jona.leigh.music/posts/1683294438429073

Sunday, 21 January 2018 22:18

Latigo Tracking

Work in progress!

Wednesday, 20 December 2017 22:05

Latigo

Latigo is back in the studio with a double CD project...last session of the year!

Page 1 of 3