Sandy Lamont

Sandy Lamont

Wednesday, 01 February 2017 12:49

Joe Morris

Joe Morris was in for a session.  Great session Joe, you're a pro.  Thanks!

Sunday, 25 June 2017 12:43

Award

Not much experience with sound for film, but I've been doing a bit of it lately....looks like I lucked out!

Tuesday, 21 June 2016 12:37

Lower the Mic

You're going to have to lower the mic a bit please.

Friday, 09 February 2018 11:54

Jona Leigh

Sunday, 21 January 2018 15:18

Latigo Tracking

Work in progress!

Wednesday, 20 December 2017 15:05

Latigo

Latigo is back in the studio with a double CD project...last session of the year!

Monday, 20 November 2017 15:00

Atomic Maraca

Great session...lot of tape baking and remixing stuff from the 70's and 80's

Sunday, 16 July 2017 14:39

Strings Session

What a treat in this age of low budgets and synthesizers. John Hesterman's project...Joseph Leyva arranging...James Crowley conducting

Wednesday, 15 March 2017 14:30

Mic Parts K67

Last year I bought a K67 capsule from Mic-parts.com. This year I got the new T3 kit with multiple patterns. I screwed the build up but Ready To Rock Audio bailed me out. It's now in service and sounds wonderful!!

Sunday, 12 March 2017 14:30

Faithful Word Baptist Church

Faithful Word Baptist Church choir